Skip to the content

Open Events at HISC

Open Meetings and Championships at HISC feature a dedicated event page.

Click your event listed below to see the NOR & SI, On-line entry and Entry lists and  details of the event programme and information for competitors.

Contact the HISC Office to discuss the hosting of your sailing event - 023 92 463768

Open Results available here

2018 Open Event pages:

HISC Open Pursuit Races

Six Charity Open Events, various dates

29er Grand Prix (GP4)

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 March 2018

RS Reunion Regatta

Saturday 28 & Sunday 29 April 2018

Flying 15 Southern Championship

Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 May 2018

HISC Whitsun Regatta

Including the Int 14 Hayling Hull OM

26 and 27 May 2018

Solo Tyler Trophy

Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018

Fireball Open Meeting

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June 2018

Merlin Rocket Open Meeting

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June 2018

Scorpion Open Meeting

Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June 2018

Laser Masters

22,23 and 24 June 2018

Optimist Open Meeting

31 June and 1 July 2018

RS Tera Open Meeting

Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 July 2018

Solo National Championship

Saturday 21 to Friday 27 July 2018

Youth Open Race Week

Monday 27 to Friday 31 August 2018

29er National Championship

Saturday 28 July to Sunday 2 August 2018

Chichester Harbour Race Week

Monday 13 to Friday 17 August 2018

Round Hayling Windsurf Race

Sat 22 & Sun 23 Sept 2018

Contender Nationals

Friday 7 to Monday 10 Sept 2018

Tasar National Championships

Friday 7 to Sunday 9 Sept 2018

505 Euro Open Meeting

Saturday 29 to Sunday 30 Sept 2018

RS Feva Grand Prix

Saturday 6 to Sunday 7 Oct 2018

Sparkes Tr & Nab Cup Open

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 Oct 2018

Nov/Dec Autumn Open Series

3 November to 16 December 2018