Home   Sailing & Racing   HISC Classes

HISC Dinghy Classes

Hayling Island SC Dinghy Classes

The following classes are sailed at HISC. Following the class name is the Class Captain, their contact details and if available a HISC class web site or page.

Class Class Captain Contact Other information
29er Debbie Darling 29er@hisc.co.uk  TBA
Optimist Paul Hammett optimists@hisc.co.uk  HISC Optimist Sailing page 
Mirror TBA youth@hisc.co.uk TBA
Topper TBA youth@hisc.co.uk HISC Topper Sailing page
RS Feva Adrian King fevacaptain@hisc.co.uk HISC RS Feva Sailing page
RS Tera Katie Carpenter tera@hisc.co.uk  HISC RS Tera Sailing page
Laser Anthony Parke laser@hisc.co.uk  TBA
420 TBA youth@hisc.co.uk TBA
Flying Fifteen Chris Waples flyingfifteencaptain@hisc.co.uk  HISC FF Website page
Fireball Chris Turner fireballcaptain@hisc.co.uk  HISC Fireball Website page
Int14 Andy Partington international14captain@hisc.co.uk  TBA
Int Moth Graham Simmonds mothcaptain@hisc.co.uk  TBA
Medium Asymmetric  David Allen handicapcaptain@hisc.co.uk  TBA
Merlin Rocket Graham Williamson merlincaptain@hisc.co.uk  HISC Merlin Rocket Website page
RIBS Chris Bashall ribcaptain@hisc.co.uk  TBA
RS Aero Tim Bilbrough aero@hisc.co.uk TBA
RS200 Tom Morris RS200captain@hisc.co.uk HISC RS200 Website page
RS700 Ian Swann rs700captain@hisc.co.uk  TBA
RS800 TBA TBA TBA
RS Elite Nick Peters / Paul Fisk rselitecaptain@hisc.co.uk  HISC RS Elite Website page
Solo David Moseley solocaptain@hisc.co.uk  HISC Solo Website
Wayfarer Alick Hodgson wayfarercaptain@hisc.co.uk HISC Wayfarer Website page
Get Racing Club Tony Sanders getracingclubcaptain@hisc.co.uk  TBA
Cruiser Racing Roy Pine cruisercaptain@hisc.co.uk HISC Cruiser Website page
HISC Youth Sailing Rebecca Tuttle youth@hisc.co.uk  HISC Youth Website page
HISC Social Sailing Richard Smith 02392 462818 HISC Social Sailing Website page

© Copyright 2015 Hayling Island Sailing Club.