June Pennant Racing - 24 and 25 June 2017

Home   Sailing & Racing   Open Results

2017 Open Results

Open Results for the 2017 season

Including the HISC Regatta, Youth Race Week, Open Pursuit Races, Championships and Class Open Meetings.

RS Summer Sailing Championships - Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 June

RS100

RS200

RS300

RS400

RS500

RS700

RS800

RS Aero

Merlin Rocket Open Meeting - Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 June 2017

Fireball Open Meeting - Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 June 2017

Contender Open Meeting - Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 June 2017

Solo Open Meeting for the Nigel Pusinelli Trophy - Saturday 3 & Sunday 4 June 2017

Hayling Rescue Charity Pursuit Race - Monday 29 May 2017 

Flying Fifteen Bulwark Trophy - Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 May 2017

Whitsun Regatta Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 May 2017

RS Elite

RS200

RS800

29er

Handicap

Solo

Fireball

RS Tera Pro

RS Tera Sport

RS Feva

Optimist

Optimist Main Fleet Open Meeting - Saturday 20 & Sunday 21 May 2017

RS Tera Class Open Meeting Sport Fleet - Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 May 2017

RS Tera Class Open Meeting Pro Fleet - Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 May 2017

Breast Cancer UK & Prostate Cancer UK Charity Pursuit Race - Monday 01 May 2017

Breast Cancer UK & Prostate Cancer UK Charity Youth Pursuit Race - Monday 01 May 2017

RNLI Charity Pursuit Race - Monday 17 April 2017

RNLI Charity Youth Pursuit Race - Monday 17 April 2017

RYA Youth National Championships - Monday 10 to Friday 14 April 2017

420 Spring Championship - Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 April 2017

2017 Lennon Racewear RS Feva Spring Championship - Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 March 2017


© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Hayling Island Sailing Club. UK Hosted