Nov & Dec Open Series #4 - 25 and 26 November

Home   Sailing & Racing   Open Results   Open Result Archive

2015 Open Results

Open Results for the 2015 season

Including the HISC Regatta, Youth Race Week, Open Pursuit Races, Championships and Class Open Meetings.

2015 Open Pursuit Race Series - Final Overall Series Results 

Christmas Cracker Pursuit Race - Sunday 27 December

HISC 2015 November & December Open Winter Series

Saturday Nov & Dec Open Winter Series - 31 Oct to 19 Dec

Sunday Nov & Dec Open Winter Series Solo - 01 Nov to 20 Dec

Sunday Nov & Dec Open Winter Series Fast Handicap - 01 Nov to 20 Dec

Sunday Nov & Dec Open Winter Series Slow Handicap - 01 Nov to 20 Dec

Sunday Nov & Dec Open Winter Series Medium Handicap - 01 Nov to 20 Dec

Sunday Nov & Dec Open Winter Series Medium Asy Handicap - 01 Nov to 20 Dec

Sunday RS Elite Crabber's Nip Trophy - 01 Nov to 20 Dec

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Laser Standard and Radial Qualifier No. 6 - Sat 24 to Sun 25 October 2015

Nab Cup Fast Fleet - Sunday 18 October 2015

Nab Cup Slow Fleet - Sunday 18 October 2015

Lark Open Regatta - Sunday 18 October 2015

Lark Masters - Saturday 17 October 2015

Sparkes Trophy Slow Fleet - Saturday 17 October 2015

Sparkes Trophy Fast Fleet - Saturday 17 October 2015

29er Harken 2015/16 Series - Round 3 -  Sat 10 to Sun 11 October 2015

Solo Open Regatta for the Tyler Trophy - Sunday 4 October 2015

RS Tera Open Regatta Pro Fleet - Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 September 2015

RS Tera Open Regatta Sport Fleet - Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 September 2015

49er UK National Championships - Friday 11 to Sunday 13 September 2015

49erFX UK National Championships - Friday 11 to Sunday 13 September 2015

49er UK National Championships Sprint Series - Friday 11 September 2015

49erFX UK National Championships Sprint Series - Friday 11 September 2015

Volvo Feva Grand Prix - Saturday 5 & Sunday 6 September 2015

Cock of the Harbour Pursuit Race - Monday 31 August

Cock of the Harbour Youth Pursuit Race - Monday 31 August

RYA ISAF Youth World Championships Selection Event - Saturday 29 to Monday 31 August

Chichester Harbour Race Week @ HISC Monday 17 to Friday 21 August

Youth Race Week 2015

29er - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

Handicap Fleet - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

RS Feva - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

RS Tera Gold - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

RS Tera Silver - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

RS Tera Pro - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

Optimist Gold - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

Optimist Silver - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

RS Tera Red Ribbon - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

Optimist Red Ribbon - Monday 10 to Friday 14 August

HISC Regatta 2015

HISC Regatta Fast Handicap - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta Slow Handicap - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta Medium Handicap - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta Medium Asymmetric Handicap - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta Finn - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta Solo - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta RS200 - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta Cruiser - Saturday 01 August

HISC Regatta - RS Tera

HISC Regatta - Optimist

HISC Regatta - RS Feva

RS200 Class Open Regatta - Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 July

2015 UK Blaze Class National Championship - 10, 11 & 12 July

2015 British Finn National Championship - 10, 11 & 12 July

Flying Fifteen OM for the Bulwark Trophy - 27 & 28 June

Harbour Chandlers Optimist Open Regatta - Regatta Fleet - 20 & 21 June

Harbour Chandlers Optimist Open Regatta - Main Fleet - 20 & 21 June

RNLI Pursuit Race - Monday 25 May

RNLI Youth Pursuit Race - Monday 25 May

Merlin Rocket Silver Tiller Series - Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 May

Fireball Open Regatta - Saturday 16 & Sunday 17 May

Glyn Charles Pursuit Race - Monday 4 May

Glyn Charles Youth Pursuit Race - Monday 4 May

International Moth Grand Prix - Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd May 

International 14 Open Regatta - Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 April

K6 Open Regatta - Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 April

RS700 Open Regatta - Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 April

Easter Pursuit Race - Monday 6 April 

Windsurf Round Hayling Island - Friday 3 April 

Opening Handicap Race - Saturday 14 March 

 

 


© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Hayling Island Sailing Club. UK Hosted