Skip to the content


HISC 2019 Whitsun Regatta Entry

Class Sail Number Helm Firstname Club
Flying 15 3807 Nigel Davenport Draycote Water SC
RS700 1035 Roger Taylor HISC
RS Elite 110 Paul Fisk HISC
RS Elite 40 Roddy Bowerman HISC
Handicap 2213 Russell  Ward HISC
Solo 5569 Nick Rawlings HISC
Flying 15 4044 Simon Thompson Draycote Water SC
RS800 1144 Thomas Morris HISC
RS800 1207 Phil Walker HISC
RS800 1234 Frances Peters HISC
RS800 1220 Luke McEwen Royal Lymington YC
Handicap 00 Paul Childs HISC
RS800 957 Chris Witty HISC
RS800 1128 Ciaran Hurney Oxford SC
RS200 1633 Tom Hewitson HISC
RS800 1195 Graham Williamson HISC
International 14 1559 Andrew Partington HISC
RS200 1391 Tom Darling HISC
International 14 1588 Andy FitzGerald Itchenor SC
Handicap 19 Simon Hoult HISC
RS20 765 Brenda Hoult HISC
Optimis 5815 Isla Hoult HISC
RS800 11 Robert Gullan HISC
RS800 1188 Daniel Goodman Stokes Bay SC
RS800 1232 Cameron Moss Lyme Regis SC
RS200 1616 Cath Longhurst HISC

 Entries: 26