Skip to the content

Menu

HISC Training Fixtures & Events

Training Courses for HISC members to be held on the days indicated for the various events below.

Please contact the office on 023 9246 3768 if you require a date mid-week or on a date not listed as we may be able to accommodate you.

Training Course Dates 2019

April

       

Sat 6 & Sun 7 Apr

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Tue 9 & Wed 10 Apr

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sat 13 & Sun 14 Apr

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

May

       

Sat 4 & Sun 5 May

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sat 11 & Sun 12 May

RYA Adult Level 1 & 2

2 day

0930 – 1630

£150.00

Sat 18 & Sun 19 May

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Wed 29 & Thu 30 May

RYA Powerboat Level 2

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Thu 2, 9, 16, 23 May

Women on Water (WOW)

4 x ½ day

1000 – 1300

TBA

June

       

Sat 1 & Sun 2 Jun

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Tue 4 & Wed 5 Jun

Women on Water (WOW)

2 day

0930 – 1630

TBA

Sat 8 Jun

RYA First Aid

1 day

0900 – 1700

£60.00

Sat 8 & Sun 9 Jun

RYA Adult Level 1 & 2

2 day

0930 – 1630

£150.00

Sat 15 & Sun 16 Jun

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sat 22 & Sun 23 Jun

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Thu 6, 13,20, 27 Jun

Women on Water (WOW)

4 x ½ day

1000 – 1300

TBA

July

       

Sat 6 & Sun 7 Jul

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sat 13 & Sun 14 Jul

RYA Adult Level 1 & 2

2 day

0930 – 1630

£150.00

Sat 20 & Sun 21 Jul

RYA Youth Stage 1 & 2   

2 day

0930 – 1630

£150.00

Sat 20 & Sun 21 Jul

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

August

       

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Aug

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sat 3 & Sun 4 Aug

RYA Youth Stage 1 & 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£150.00

Sat 10 & Sun 11 Aug

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sat 10 & Sun 11 Aug

RYA Adult Level 1 & 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£150.00

Sat 17 & Sun 18 Aug

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

September

       

Sat 7 & Sun 8 Sep

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sun 15 Sep

RYA First Aid

1 day

0900 – 1700

£60.00

Sat 21 & Sun 22 Sep

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Sat 28 & Sun 29 Sep

RYA Powerboat Level 2 

2 day

0930 - 1630

£190.00

Thu 5, 12, 19, 26 Sep

Women on Water (WOW)

4 x ½ day

1000 – 1300

TBA

 Please contact the office on 023 9246 3768 if you require a date mid-week or on a date not listed as we may be able to accommodate you.