Skip to the content

Club Racing

For Youth Fixtures please click here

Racing for HISC members is held on the days and at the start times indicated.

 

 

 Race Times and Flags

 Club Results

 Other Races Documents

For all club racing events: In addition to entering races via SailEvent you must use the manual sign on and off sheets posted on the notice board outside the Beach Bar.

You must sign on before going afloat and sign off as soon as you are back ashore.

Next Club Racing Fixtures

Date Start Event Tide
Wed 18 May 19:00 Wed Evening Early Series #6 HW 13:58
Thu 19 May 19:00 Sundowner RS Elite Early #6 HW 14:51
Sat 21 May 12:30 Get Racing Fleet Briefing  
Sat 21 May 14:00 Saturday Handicap Race #6 HW 16:46
Sun 22 May 11:00 May - June Series #3 HW 17:44

2022 HISC Main Calendar

The Racing Committee is offering a chance to try one of the Club’s Supported Fleets for those members who would like to get involved in racing in one of these fleets.
On Thursday 2nd June from 10am a Solo, a RS Aero and a Fireball will be available for those interested members to have a go! 
Please register your interest by 15/05/22 by calling the office or by booking online via the EliteLive App (Taster Day under Sailing)

 

Get Racing Fleet dates are:

Saturday 21 May
Saturday 11 June
Saturday 23 July
Saturday 20 August
Saturday 17 September
Saturday 22 October

Hayling Island Weather & Tides

John Doerr Rules Talk Slides