Skip to the content

Club Racing

For Youth Fixtures please click here

Racing for HISC members is held on the days and at the first signal times indicated.

Race Times and Flags

Club Results

Other Club Racing Documents . . .

 HISC 2021 Racing Calendar

Date Time Event Tide
Thu 10 Jun 19:00 RS Elite Sundowner Late #2 HW 12:35
Sat 12 Jun   RYA Keelboat League Day 1 HW 13:50
Sat 12 Jun 10:00 Windsurf Club #5  
Sat 12 Jun 13:00 Class Sprints #3 HW 13:50
Sun 13 Jun   RYA Keelboat League Day 2 HW 14:26
Sun 13 Jun 12:30 May and June Series #5 HW 14:26
Wed 16 Jun 19:00 Evening Early Series #11 HW 16:33
Thu 17 Jun   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #7 HW 17:26
Thu 17 Jun 19:00 RS Elite Sundowner Late #3 HW 17:26
Sat 19 Jun 13:00 June Pennant Racing Day 1 HW 19:22
Sun 20 Jun 11:00 June Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 07:47
Wed 23 Jun 19:00 Evening Late Series #1 HW 10:51
Thu 24 Jun   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #8 HW 11:43
Thu 24 Jun 19:00 RS Elite Sundowner Late #4 HW 11:43
Sat 26 Jun 11:00 Windsurf Club #6  
Sat 26 Jun 12:00 Dell Quay Dash HW 13:35
Sun 27 Jun 12:00 May and June Series #6 HW 14:31
Wed 30 Jun 19:00 Evening Late Series #2 HW 16:49
Thu 1 Jul   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #9 HW 17:34
Thu 1 Jul 19:00 RS Elite Sundowner Late #5 HW 17:34
Sat 3 Jul 11:00 Windsurf Club #7  
Sat 3 Jul 13:00 July Pennant Racing Day 1 HW 19:16
Sun 4 Jul 11:00 July Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 07:43
Wed 7 Jul 19:00 Evening Late Series #3 HW 10:46
Thu 8 Jul   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #10 HW 11:31
Thu 8 Jul 19:00 RS Elite Sundowner Late #6 HW 11:31
Sat 10 Jul   Class Sprints #5 HW 12:52
Sun 11 Jul   MRSC Regatta HW 13:30
Wed 14 Jul   Evening Late Series #4 HW 15:26
Thu 15 Jul   RS Elite Sundowner Late #7 Final HW 16:10
Thu 15 Jul   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #11 HW 16:10
Sat 17 Jul   Saturday Handicap Race #6 HW 17:53
Sat 17 Jul 10:00 Windsurf Club #8  
Sun 18 Jul   July / August Series #1 HW 18:51
Wed 21 Jul 19:00 Evening Late Series #5 HW 09:40
Thu 22 Jul   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #12 HW 10:42
Sat 24 Jul   Thorney Race HW 12:32
Sun 25 Jul   July / August Series #2 HW 1325
Wed 28 Jul 19:00 Evening Late Series #6 HW 15:30
Thu 29 Jul   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #13 HW 16:10
Sat 31 Jul   Saturday Handicap Race #7 HW 17:36
Sat 31 Jul 09:30 Windsurf Club #9  
Sun 1 Aug   July / August Series #3 HW 18:25
Wed 4 Aug 19:00 Evening Late Series #7 HW 09:21
Thu 5 Aug   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #14 HW 10:22
Sat 7 Aug   Saturday Handicap Race #8 HW 11:50
Sat 7 Aug 11:00 Windsurf Club #10  
Sun 8 Aug   MRSC Rowans Pursuit Race HW 12:28
Mon 9 - Fri 13 Aug   Chichester Harbour Race Week  
Sat 14 Aug   Saturday Handicap Race #9 HW 16:28
Sun 15 Aug   July / August Series #4 HW 17:22
Wed 18 Aug 19:00 Evening Late Series #8 HW 08:11
Thu 19 Aug   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #15 HW 09:36
Sat 21 Aug   Saturday Handicap Race #10 HW 11:44
Sun 22 Aug   July / August Series #5 HW 12:31
Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug   Youth Race Week  
Wed 25 Aug 19:00 Evening Late Series #9 HW 14:18
Thu 26 Aug   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #16 HW 14:54
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Aug   Centenary Weekend TBA  
Sun 29 Aug 13:00 Windsurf Club #11  
Mon 30 Aug 12:00 Pursuit Race HW 17:29
Wed 1 Sep   Evening Late Series #10 Final HW 19:39
Thu 2 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #17 HW 21:08
Sat 4 Sep   Sept Pennant Racing Day 1 HW 10:46
Sun 5 Sep   Sept Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 11:24
Thu 9 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #18 HW 13:50
Sat 11 Sep   MRSC Solo Class OM HW 15:12
Sat 11 Sep   Saturday Handicap Race #11 HW 15:12
Sun 12 Sep   Barts Bash HW 15:59
Thu 16 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #19 HW 07:59
Sat 18 Sep   Class Sprints #6 HW 10:54
Sun 19 Sep   Sept / Oct Series #1 HW 11:43
Thu 23 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #20 HW 13:48
Sat 25 Sep   Saturday Handicap Race #11 HW 14:53
Sun 26 Sep   HISC AGM  
Sun 26 Sep   Sept / Oct Series #2 HW 15:23
Sun 26 - Sat 2 Oct 14:30 Windsurf Club  
Thu 30 Sep   Sundowner Cruiser Racing #21 Final HW 18:47
Sat 2 Oct   Saturday Handicap Race #12 HW 09:15
Sun 3 Oct   Sept / Oct Series #3 HW 10:10
Sat 9 Oct   Oct Pennant Racing Day 1 HW 14:04
Sat 9 Oct 13:00 Windsurf Club  
Sun 10 Oct   Oct Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 14:48
Sat 16 Oct   Saturday Handicap Race #13 HW 09:37
Sun 17 Oct   Sept / Oct Series #4 HW 10:40
Sat 23 Oct   Class Sprints #7 HW 13:50
Sun 24 Oct   Harbour Challenge HW 14:19
Sat 30 Oct   Saturday Handicap Race #14 Final HW 19:24
Sun 31 Oct   Sept / Oct Series #5 HW 19:37
Sat 6 Nov   6 Nov to 11 Dec Saturday Series  
Sun 7 Nov   7 Nov to 12 Dec Sunday Series  
Sun 19 Dec   Christmas Cracker Pursuit Race