Skip to the content

Menu

Open Event Results 2019

Including the HISC Regatta, Youth Race Week, Open Pursuit Races, Championships and Class Open Meetings.

The SUPco.com Hayling Island Challenge - Windsurf

The SUPco.com Hayling Island Challenge - SUP Round

The SUPco.com Hayling Island Challenge - SUP Bridge

The SUPco.com Hayling Island Challenge - OC1

The SUPco.com Hayling Island Challenge - OC6

The Supco.com Hayling Island Challenge - Sea Kayak 

UK 505 Class Euro Cup - Friday 06 to Sunday 08 September 2019

RS Tera OM Sport Fleet - Saturday 31 August & Sunday 01 September 2019

RS Tera OM Pro Fleet - Saturday 31 August & Sunday 01 September 2019

420 National, Open & Ladies Championship - Sat 24 to Tue 27 August 2019

Glyn Charles Pursuit Race - Monday 26 August 2019

Cock of the Harbour Pursuit Race - Sunday 18 August 2019

Youth Race Week 12 to 16 August 2019 - Click Here

Tasar World Championship - Monday 29 July to Saturday 03 August 2019

Tasar World Championship Practice Race - Sunday 28 July 2019

29er Harken Grand Prix - Saturday 06 & Sunday 07 July 2019

Rooster GP3 RS200 Summer Regatta - Saturday 22 & Sunday 23 June 2019

WASZP Event - Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June 2019

Optimist Open Meeting Main Fleet - Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June 2019

Optimist Open Meeting Regatta Fleet - Saturday 15 & Sunday 16 June 2019

Tasar National Championship - Saturday 25 May to Monday 27 May 2019

Whitsun Pursuit Race - Monday 27 May 2019

2019 Whitsun Regatta Results - Click here

Solo Tyler Trophy - Saturday 11 & Sunday 12 May 2019

Early May Pursuit Race - Monday 06 May 2019

Merlin Rocket Open Meeting - Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 April 2019

Fireball Open Meeting - Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 April 2019

Easter Open Pursuit Race - Monday 22 April 2019

For older results see Archive - Click here