Skip to the content

2021 Open Event Results

Including the HISC Regatta, Youth Race Week, Open Pursuit Races, Championships and Class Open Meetings.

For older results see Archive - Click here

Fireball National Championship - Thursday 30 Sept to Sunday 3 Oct 2021

505 Euro Cup - Thursday 30 Sept to Sunday 3 October 2021

Mistral Round Hayling Challenge - Saturday 25 September 2021

Optimist OM Main Fleet - Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 September 2021

Optimist OM Regatta Fleet - Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 September 2021

RS Tera OM Sport Fleet - Saturday 11 September 2021

RS Tera OM Pro Fleet - Saturday 11 September 2021

Centenary Pursuit Race - Monday 30 August 2021

RS Elite National Championship - Thursday 22 to Sunday 25 July 2021

RS200 National Tour Open Regatta - Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 July 2021

RS Elite Southern Championships 2012 - Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 July

RS Feva National Championships 2021 - Saturday 29 May to Tuesday 1 June 2021