Skip to the content

HISC Youth Fixtures

Youth Racing is very successful with ever growing numbers of young sailors learning to race at HISC.

There are opportunities to progress both at HISC, and also in youth squads to national and international level. Several young Club members have achieved this.

Youth Racing NOR & SI

Youth Training & Race Fixtures 2021

Date Time Event Tide
Sat 15 - Sun 16 May 10:00 Red Ribbon Training Club #1  
Sat 15 May 14:00 May Pennant Racing Day 1 HW 14:41
Sun 16 May 11:00 May Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 15:17
Sun 16 May 13:00 Windsurf Club #4  
Sat 22 May   RS Feva and Laser 4.7 Sprints HW 08:23
Sun 23 May 11:00 Youth Energiser Series #5 HW 09:28
Sat 29 May   Seals  
Sat 29 - Sun 30 May 10:00 Red Ribbon Training Club #2  
Sun 30 May 11:00 Youth Energiser Series #6 HW 15:34
Wed 2 - Sat 5 Jun   Youth Training Week  
Sun 6 Jun 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #1 HW 09:55
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Jun 10:00 Red Ribbon Training Club #3  
Sat 12 Jun 10:00 Windsurf Club #5  
Sat 12 Jun 11:00 HISC Cormorants #1  
Sun 13 Jun 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #2 HW 14:26
Sat 19 Jun 14:00 June Pennant Racing Day 1 HW: 1922
Sun 20 Jun 11:00 June Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 07:47
Sat 26 Jun   Seals  
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jun 10:00 Red Ribbon Training club #4  
Sat 26 Jun 11:00 Windsurf Club #6  
Sun 27 Jun 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #3 HW 14:31
Sat 3 Jul 10:00 HISC Cormorants #2  
Sat 3 Jul 11:00 Windsurf Club #7  
Sat 3 Jul 14:00 July Pennant Racing Day 1  
Sun 4 Jul 11:00 July Pennant Racing Day 2 HW 07:43
Sat 10 Jul   Red Ribbon Regatta  
Sat 10 Jul   RS Feva and Laser 4.7 Sprints  
Sat 10 Jul 10:30 HISC Cormorants #3  
Sun 11 Jul 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #4 HW 13:30
Sat 17 Jul 10:00 Windsurf Club #8  
Sun 18 Jul 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #5 HW 18:51
Sat 24 Jul   RS Tera and Opti Sprints  
Sat 24 Jul 10:00 HISC Cormorants #4  
Sun 25 Jul   Seals  
Sun 25 Jul 11:00 Youth Sizzler Series #Final HW 13:25
Sat 31 Jul 09:30 Windsurf Club #9  
Sun 1 Aug   Youth Scorcher Series #1  
Sat 7 Aug   RS Tera and Opti Sprints  
Sat 7 Aug 11:00 Windsurf Club #10  
Sun 8 Aug   Youth Scorcher Series #2  
Sat 14 Aug   RS Feva and Laser 4.7 Sprints  
Sun 15 Aug   Youth Scorcher Series #3  
Sun 22 Aug   Seals  
Sun 22 Aug   Youth Scorcher Series #4  
Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug   Youth Race Week  
Sat 28 - Sun 29 Aug   Centenary Weekend TBA  
Sun 29 Aug 13:00 Windsurf Club #11  
Sat 4 Sep 09:30 Windsurf Club  
Sat 11 Sep   RS Tera and Opti Sprints  
Sat 11 Sep   RS Tera OM - Provisional  
Sat 11 Sep   Seals  
Sun 12 Sep   Barts Bash HW 15:59
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Sep   Optimist Open Meeting  
Sun 19 Sep   Youth Equinox Series #1  
Sun 26 Sep   Youth Equinox Series #2  
Sun 26 - Sat 2 Oct 14:30 Windsurf Club  
Sun 3 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #3  
Sat 9 Oct 13:00 Windsurf Club  
Sun 17 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #4  
Sun 24 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #5  
Sun 31 Oct   Youth Equinox Series #6 Final  
Sun 7 Nov   7 Nov to 12 Dec Sunday Youth Firecracker Series