Boats for Sale

Tera Sport  389    £750
Well cared for Tera with excellent sail (in sail bag) collapsible aluminium trolley, RS cover and spars and foils in top condition
David Allen      dgw.allen@btinternet.com    01428 643565    0774 0200 171

Club RIB Anabel    £2900
For Sale the Club RIB Anabel - Tornado 5.4m 2001 with Evinrude E-tec 50hp 2011. Sold without trailer - Full service history - Key and kill chord - Outboard locking nut - Hydraulic steering - Battery - Fuel Tank - Anchor - Pump - Paddles - Bridle - Bow Line - Test drive welcomed.
Also available Club RIBs Avocet and Egret
Email or call for more information on any of these RIBS. . .
Mitch Webb      marinemanager@hisc.co.uk    02392 463768

RS200  1327    £5,500 ono
-RS 200 for sale in racing condition - 2 sets of sails, one set brand new and never used - Good condition top and bottom cover - Trolley and trailer - Ready to race
Oliver Dix      oliver.dix@ircp.com    01372 278333

RS Feva XL  2147    £2000 o.n.o.
-- V good condition, with launch trolley, v new cover, racing sails (+ spinnaker) and also training sails.
-- Currently at the club, but soon to be kept v near to the club.
-- Very nice boat!
Ian McDermott      ian.mcdermott@sportsortho.co.uk    01895 678109    07966 439688

Tushingham Windsurfing Sails 6.5 & 7.8m    £75 each
Tushingham Lightning twin--cam Windsurfing sails - 6.5m and 7.8m - both in very good condition and both compatible with a standard 460 mast (MCS 25). Fast, stable sails perfect for blasting across Chichester Harbour. Located on Hayling. £75 each or £125 for both!
Neil Chrismas      neilchrismas@hotmail.com    01428 724959    07798 656733

RS Tera Sport  90    £825
Built in 2006, hull and sail in excellent condition as lightly used. Complete with launching trolley, foil bags and new cover. Currently located at HISC
Alan Sheldrick      alan.sheldrick@btinternet.com    01243 641235    07909995016

Jeanneau 24.2 Sun Odyssey cruiser    £20,000
A beautifully maintained Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 24.2 with inboard diesel, new sails (Kemp) with lazyjacks, Raytheon electronics suite, VHF, autohelm etc. and lightly used. Open plan interior with modern clean features. Very good specification with fantastic space and facilities for her size. Accommodation is four berths in two cabins with 5' 7" standing headroom. Separate heads. Galley. Great weekender. Economic upkeep. Lying ashore at Sparkes boatyard, Hayling.
Malcolm Greig      malcolm.greig@gmail.com    01252 820043    07764132660

RS100  378    £4750
2011 boat in good condition with under and over covers, launching trolley and road trailer base, 10.2 main and one spinnaker. Lying HISC.
Michael McIntyre      mikemcintyre2000@hotmail.com    02392 460943    07980 879860

RS700  963    £ 3,950
Well kitted (Harken etc) and carefully maintained boat by RS 700 coach. Twice placed 3rd in European championship and ready to race at that level. Two main sails, 2 Gennickers, Two Carbon Tiller Extensions, Top Cover, Under Cover, Combo Road Trailer / Trolley. Lying at HISC. Becoming available for the 2015 season.
Mark Pollington      mark.pollington@btinternet.com    01189832807

RS Feva XL  4618    £2950
Bought in September 2011. Sadly never used as much as anticipated so in VGC. Price includes: Club Jib, Black Spinnaker, Mainsail, Polycotton Top Cover, launch trolley, RS 190-220 Road trailer and lights board, kicking strap, dagger board and rudder. Currently at club.
Tarquin Henderson      tarquinhenderson5@gmail.com    01428 642428    07525043938

« 1   2    »

© Copyright 2015 Hayling Island Sailing Club.