HISC Perisher Open Pursuit Race - Sat 13 February

News Highlights

Following considerable off-season activity, the latest list of HISC RS Elite owners is now available . . . Once all transactions are complete, there will be a total of 16 Elites at HISC . . . more . . .

The HISC Perisher Open Pursuit Race will take place on Saturday 13 February . . . more . . .

Entry for the 2016 SailRacer Round Hayling Island Windsurfer Race + Stand Up Paddleboard Challenge & OC1 is now Open . . . The classic Windsurfer long distance event will take place on Easter Good Friday 25 March 2016 . . . Free Event T-Shirt for advance entries and with 150 craft limit . . . more . . .

The firstdraw of 2016 for the 500 club has taken place . . . As always, many congratulations to our winners and thanks to everyone who takes part . . . more . . .

HISC will be welcoming back former members and current members to celebrate the club’s 95th Anniversary in May 2016 . . . The club is organising a weekend of sailing and social events for the weekend of the 7 and 8 May . . . including Club Pennant Racing, a 95th Anniversary Tea Party and a Commodore’s Drinks Reception . . . more . . .

The Sandy Point Report for 2015 is now available . . . This bigger and better version weighs in at nearly 9 mb so download and enjoy . . . more . . .

The 2016 Laser Masters National Championship will take place at HISC from Friday 24 to Sunday 26 June . . . Entry is now open . . . A HISC event page has been posted with details and links to the On-Line Entry and NOR . . . more . . .


Click here for all the Latest News
Racing News
Club Racing

The first Open event of the HISC 2016 sailing season is the Perisher Open Pursuit Race on Saturday 13 February . . . Put it in your diary now . . .

Sailing Events
Sat 13 February 2016
    HISC Perisher Open Pursuit Race
    Perisher Youth Pursuit Race
    Tera Sprints
Sat 20 February 2016
    Topper International Squad
Sun 21 February 2016
    Feva Sprints
    HISC Optimist Winter Training 3
    Topper International Squad
Sat 27 February 2016
    HISC Feva Winter Training 3
    HISC Tera Winter Training 3
Sun 28 February 2016
    HISC Feva Winter Training 4
    HISC Optimist Winter Training 4
    HISC Tera Winter Training 4
Sat 05 March 2016
    HISC 29er Winter Training 1
    HISC Optimist Winter Training 5
    HISC Tera Winter Training 5
    Youth Start of Season Talk
Sun 06 March 2016
    HISC 29er Winter Training 2
    HISC Optimist Winter Training 6
    HISC Tera Winter Training 6
Sat 12 March 2016
    HISC Feva Winter Training 5
Sun 13 March 2016
    Feva Sprints
Sat 19 March 2016
    RS Feva Spring Championship
Sun 20 March 2016
    RS Feva Spring Championship
Fri 25 March 2016
    Round Hayling Open Paddle Race
    Round Hayling Open Windsurf Race
Sat 26 March 2016
    Club Opening Handicap Race
    Youth Work Party
Sun 27 March 2016
    DI Pre Assessment Course
    Mar/Apr Sunday Series - 1
    RS Elite Training Day
    Youth Sprint Day
Mon 28 March 2016
    Charity Open Pursuit Race 2
    Youth Open Pursuit Race 2
Sat 02 April 2016
    F15 Open Bulwark Trophy
    Sat Handicap Race - 1
    Solo Mar/Apr Series - 1
Sun 03 April 2016
    F15 Open Bulwark Trophy
    Mar/Apr Sunday Series - 2
    Youth A1
Mon 04 April 2016
    Feva Sprints - 1
    Tera and Opi Race Camp
Tue 05 April 2016
    Tera and Opi Race Camp
Wed 06 April 2016
    Tera and Opi Race Camp
Thu 07 April 2016
    Tera and Opi Race Camp
Fri 08 April 2016
    Tera and Opi Race Camp
Sat 09 April 2016
    April Pennant Weekend
Sun 10 April 2016
    April Pennant Weekend
Wed 13 April 2016
    Weds Evening Early - 1
Sat 16 April 2016
    Get Racing Club 1
    International 14 Open Meeting
    Sat Handicap Race - 2
    Solo Mar/Apr Series - 2
Sun 17 April 2016
    International 14 Open Meeting
    Mar/Apr Sunday Series - 3
    Youth A2
Wed 20 April 2016
    Weds Evening Early - 2
Thu 21 April 2016
    Sundowner Early - 1
Sat 23 April 2016
    Sprint Racing - 1
    Tera Rust Remover - 1
    Tera Sprints
Sun 24 April 2016
    Mar/Apr Sunday Series - 4
    Tera Rust Remover - 2
    Youth A3
Wed 27 April 2016
    Weds Evening Early - 3
Thu 28 April 2016
    Sundowner Early - 2
Sat 30 April 2016
    Get Racing Club 2
    Sat Handicap Race - 3
    Solo Mar/Apr Series - 3
    Solo Open Meeting
Sun 01 May 2016
    May/June Sunday Series - 1
    Youth B1
Mon 02 May 2016
    Charity Open Pursuit Race 3
Club & Social Events
Sat 13 February 2016
    House Committee Meeting
Sat 20 February 2016
    Fitting Out Supper
    Training Committee Meeting
Sat 27 February 2016
    General Committee Meeting
Sat 05 March 2016
    Racing Committee Meeting
Thu 10 March 2016
    GODS
Sat 12 March 2016
    RYA Conference
Sun 13 March 2016
    RYA Conference
Sat 19 March 2016
    House Committee Meeting
Sat 26 March 2016
    Easter Crafts
    Easter Party with band
    General Committee Meeting
    Youth Work Party
Sat 02 April 2016
    Sailing Committee Meeting
Sat 09 April 2016
    Pennant Theme Night
Sat 16 April 2016
    CCRC Dinner
    House Committee Meeting
Sun 17 April 2016
    Spring General Meeting
Sat 23 April 2016
    General Committee Meeting
Sat 30 April 2016
    Band in Bar
Sat 07 May 2016
    HISC 95th Birthday Party
    Racing Committee Meeting
    RNLI 100 Year Anniversary
Sat 14 May 2016
    House Committee Meeting
    New Members Party
Sat 21 May 2016
    General Committee Meeting
    Training Committee Meeting
Sat 28 May 2016
    Band in the Bar
Sat 04 June 2016
    Games Night
Sat 11 June 2016
    Sailing Committee Meeting
Fit Out

Fit Out

Booking Portel

HISC Clothing

Joining HISC

Event Sheet

Yachts and Yachting
© Copyright 1997 - 2016 Hayling Island Sailing Club.