Skip to the content

Open Meetings & Championships

Open Meetings and Championships at HISC will feature a dedicated event page, including the Official Documents, On-line entry, Entry lists and details of the event programme and information for competitors.

The Open Events lists the additional Open Meetings, Championships, Regattas and any special club events for the season. If an event page is available, a link will be provided in the table below.

Event Entry - The entry form or entry link will be available on the dedicated page for the event.

General Information for visiting sailors see the Information Sheet

Open Results available here

Open Events for 2021

Date Event Results
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Mar RS Feva Spring Championship OM Click for the results for this event
Mon 5 Apr Charity Pursuit Race #1  
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Apr RS Tera Start of Season Championship  
Sat 1 - Sun 2 May Contender OM  
Sat 1 - Sun 2 May Fireball OM  
Sat 1 - Sun 2 May Flying 15 Bulwark Trophy  
Sat 1 May HISC Whitsun Regatta Day 1  
Sun 2 May HISC Whitsun Regatta Day 2  
Mon 3 May Charity Pursuit Rcae #2  
Sat 29 - Tue 1 Jun RS Feva National Championship  
Mon 31 May Charity Pursuit Race #3  
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jun 29er Grand Prix OM  
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Jul RS Elite Southern Championship  
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Jul RS200 Open Meeting  
Thu 22 - Sun 25 Jul RS Elite National Championshp  
Mon 9 - Fri 13 Aug Chichester Harbour Race Week  
Wed 18 - Sun 22 Aug RS Aero National Championship  
Mon 23 - Fri 27 Aug Youth Race Week  
Sat 11 Sep RS Tera OM - Provisional  
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Sep Optimist Open Meeting  
Sat 25 Sep Round Hayling Windsurf Race  
Sun 26 Sep Solo Tyler Trophy OM  
Sat 2 Oct Cruiser Sparkes Trophy  
Sun 3 Oct Cruiser Nab Cup  
Sun 19 Dec Christmas Cracker Pursuit Race  

For all Open Results see the Open Results page