Skip to the content

Menu

Open Meetings & Championships

Open Meetings and Championships at HISC will feature a dedicated event page, including the Official Documents, On-line entry, Entry lists and details of the event programme and information for competitors.

The Open Events lists the additional Open Meetings, Championships, Regattas and any special club events for the season. If an event page is available, a link will be provided in the table below.

Event Entry - The entry form or entry link will be available on the dedicated page for the event.

General Information for visiting sailors see the Information Sheet

Open Results available here

Open Events for 2019

Date Event Results
Mon 22 Apr Easter Open Pursuit Race  
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Apr Merlin and Fireball Open Meeting  
Mon 6 May Early May Open Pursuit Race  
Sat 11 - Sun 12 May Solo Tyler Trophy Open Meeting  
Sat 25 - Sun 26 May Flying 15 Bulwark Open Meeting  
Sat 25 - Mon 27 May Tasar 2019 National Championship  
Sat 25 May Whitsun Open Regatta D1  
Sun 26 May Whitsun Open Regatta D2  
Mon 27 May May Open Pursuit Race  
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jun Waszp Event  
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jun RS200 Open Summer Regatta  
Wed 26 - Thu 27 Jun Police Fishing Competition  
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Jul 29er Open Grand Prix  
Sat 27 - Sat 3 Aug Tasar World Championship  
Mon 12 Aug Youth Open Race Week - 12 to 16 Aug  
Sun 18 Aug Cock of the Harbour Open Pursuit Race  
Mon 19 Aug CHRW Race Week at HISC - 19 to 23 Aug  
Sat 24 - Tue 27 Aug 420 2019 National Championship  
Mon 26 Aug Glyn Charles Open Pursuit Race  
Sat 31 Aug Tera Open Meeting D1  
Sun 1 Sep Tera Open Meeting D2  
Fri 6 - Sun 8 Sep International 505 Euro Cup  
Sat 14 Sep Round Hayling Windsurf Open Race  
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Oct Feva Grand Prix OM  
Sat 5 Oct Sparkes Trophy Cruiser Open  
Sun 6 Oct Nab Cup Cruiser Open  
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Oct Laser Qualifier OM  
Sat 2 Nov Nov/Dec Sat Series 2 Nov to 21 Dec  
Sun 3 Nov Nov/Dec Sun Series 3 Nov to 22 Dec  
Sat 28 Dec Christmas Cracker Open PR  
Sun 29 Dec MRSC Winkle Open Race  

For all Open Results see the Open Results page