Skip to the content

Club Racing Fixtures & Events

Racing for HISC members is held on the days and at the first signal times indicated for the various Series below.

HISC Club Racing NOR and SI - 2020 Season Club Races including Pennant races.

For Cruiser Racing and Social Sailing events see the dedicated pages.

For Youth racing and training events, see the Youth Pages

For HISC race duties see the Dutyman pages

For Championships and Open Events see the Open Fixtures

 HISC Racing Events 2020

Date Time Event
Sun 22 Mar 11:00 Season Opening Handicap Race - CANCELLED
Sat 28 Mar 12:00 Sprint Races - CANCELLED
Sun 29 Mar 11:00 Mar/Apr Series No.1 - CANCELLED
Sat 4 Apr 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No1 - CANCELLED
Sun 5 Apr 11:00 Mar/Apr Series No.2 - CANCELLED
Wed 8 Apr 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.1 - CANCELLED
Fri 10 Apr 13:00 Bridge Race - CANCELLED
Sat 11 Apr   Youth April Pennant Train & Race - CANCELLED
Sat 11 Apr 09:30 Windsurf Club 1 - CANCELLED
Sat 11 - Sun 12 Apr 14:00 April Pennant Weekend - CANCELLED
Mon 13 Apr   SUP Event - CANCELLED
Mon 13 Apr 12:00 Easter Charity Open Pursuit Race - CANCELLED
Wed 15 Apr 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.2 - CANCELLED
Thu 16 Apr   Sundowner Cruiser Harbour 1 - CANCELLED
Thu 16 Apr   Sundowner Elite 1 - CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr   Feva Sprints - CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.2 - CANCELLED
Sun 19 Apr 11:00 Mar/Apr Series No.3 - CANCELLED
Wed 22 Apr 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.3 - CANCELLED
Thu 23 Apr   Sundowner Cruiser Harbour 2 - CANCELLED
Thu 23 Apr   Sundowner Elite 2 - CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 12:00 Sprint Races - CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 11:00 Mar/Apr Series No.4 - CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 13:00 Windsurf Club 2 - CANCELLED
Wed 29 Apr 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.4 - CANCELLED
Thu 30 Apr   Sundowner Cruiser Bay 1 - CANCELLED
Thu 30 Apr   Sundowner Elite 3 - CANCELLED
Sat 2 May 13:00 Windsurf Club 3
Sat 2 May 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.3
Sun 3 May 11:00 May/Jun Series No.1
Wed 6 May 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.5
Thu 7 May 19:00 Sundowner Elite 4
Fri 8 May 12:00 Early Holiday Charity Open Pusuit Race
Sat 9 May   Sprint Races
Sun 10 May   Red Ribbon Training Club
Sun 10 May   SUP Event
Sun 10 May 11:00 May/Jun Series No.2
Wed 13 May 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.6
Thu 14 May 19:00 Sundowner Elite 5
Sat 16 - Sun 17 May 14:00 May Pennant Weekend
Wed 20 May 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.7
Thu 21 May 19:00 Sundowner Elite 6
Sat 23 - Sun 24 May   HISC Whitsun Regatta
Mon 25 May 12:00 Whitsun Charity Open Pursuit Race
Wed 27 May 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.8
Thu 28 May 19:00 Sundowner Elite 7
Sat 30 May 10:00 Windsurf Club 4
Sat 30 May 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.4
Sun 31 May 11:00 May/Jun Series No.3
Wed 3 Jun 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.9
Thu 4 Jun 19:00 Sundowner Elite 8
Sat 6 Jun 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.5
Sun 7 Jun   MRSC Rowans Open Pursuit Race
Wed 10 Jun 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.10
Thu 11 Jun   Sundowner Elite No.1
Sat 13 - Sun 14 Jun 11:00 June Pennant Weekend
Wed 17 Jun 19:00 Wed Evening Early No.11 - Final
Thu 18 Jun 19:00 Sundowner Elite No.2
Sat 20 Jun   Itchenor SC Regatta
Sun 21 Jun 11:00 May/Jun Series No.4
Wed 24 Jun 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.1
Thu 25 Jun   Sundowner Elite No.3
Sat 27 Jun 10:00 Windsurf Club 5
Sat 27 Jun 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.6
Sun 28 Jun   May/Jun Series No.5
Sun 28 Jun 14:00 Windsurf Club 6
Wed 1 Jul   Wed Evening Late No.2
Thu 2 Jul 19:00 Sundowner Elite 4
Sat 4 Jul 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.7
Sun 5 Jul   MRSC Regatta
Wed 8 Jul 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.3
Thu 9 Jul 19:00 Sundowner Elite 5
Sat 11 Jul 10:00 Windsurf Club 7
Sat 11 Jul 14:00 Thorney Race
Sun 12 Jul 11:00 Jul/Aug Series No.1
Sun 12 Jul 14:00 Windsurf Club 8
Wed 15 Jul 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.4
Thu 16 Jul 19:00 Sundowner Elite 6
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Jul   RS200 Grand Prix OM
Sat 18 Jul 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.8
Sun 19 Jul   SUP Event
Sun 19 Jul 11:00 Jul/Aug Series No.2
Wed 22 Jul 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.5
Thu 23 Jul 19:00 Sundowner Elite 7
Sat 25 Jul 10:00 Windsurf Club 9
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jul 14:00 July Pennant Weekend
Sun 26 Jul 14:00 Windsurf Club 10
Wed 29 Jul 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.6
Thu 30 Jul 19:00 Sundowner Elite 8
Sat 1 Aug 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.9
Sun 2 Aug   SUP Event
Sun 2 Aug 11:00 Jul/Aug Series No.3
Wed 5 Aug 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.7
Sun 9 Aug 11:00 Jul/Aug Series No.4
Sun 9 Aug 14:00 Windsurf Club 11
Wed 12 Aug 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.8
Sat 15 Aug 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.10
Sun 16 Aug   Cock of the Harbour Charity Open Pursuit Race
Mon 17 Aug   CHRW Race Week at HISC - 17 to 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug   Commodores Trophy
Sun 23 Aug 11:00 Jul/Aug Series No.5
Sun 23 Aug 14:00 Windsurf Club 12
Wed 26 Aug 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.9
Sat 29 Aug 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.11
Sun 30 Aug 11:00 Jul/Aug Series No.6
Mon 31 Aug   Glyn Charles Charity Open Pursuit Race
Wed 2 Sep 19:00 Wed Evening Late No.10 Final
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Sep 14:00 September Pennant Weekend
Sun 6 Sep 13:00 Windsurf Club 13
Sat 12 Sep   SUP Event
Sat 12 Sep 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.12
Sun 13 Sep   Barts Bash
Sat 19 Sep   Round Hayling Windsurf / SUP Event
Sat 19 Sep 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.13
Sun 20 Sep   RS Elite Loving Cup
Sun 20 Sep   Solo Tyler Trophy Open Meeting
Sun 20 Sep 11:00 Sep/Oct Series No.1
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Sep   Laser Qualifier OM
Sat 26 Sep 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.14
Sun 27 Sep 11:00 Sep/Oct Series No.2
Fri 2 - Sun 4 Oct   International 505 Euro Cup
Sat 3 Oct 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.15
Sun 4 Oct 10:00 Windsurf Club 14
Sun 4 Oct 11:00 Sep/Oct Series No.3
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Oct 14:00 October Pennant Weekend
Sat 17 Oct   Merlin Rocket Open Meeting
Sun 18 Oct 11:00 Harbour Challenge
Sat 24 Oct 14:00 Saturday Handicap Series No.16
Sun 25 Oct 11:00 Sep/Oct Series No.4
Sat 31 Oct   Nov/Dec Saturday Series
Sun 1 Nov   Nov/Dec Sunday Series
Sat 7 Nov 13:00 Windsurf Club 15
Sat 5 Dec   Nov/Dec Saturday Series -Final
Sun 6 Dec   Nov/Dec Sunday Series
Sat 12 Dec   Nov/Dec Saturday Series - Final
Sun 13 Dec   Nov/Dec Sunday Series - Final
Sat 19 Dec   Christmas Cracker Open Pursuit Race