Skip to the content

Open Events at HISC 2020

Open Meetings and Championships at HISC feature a dedicated event page.

Click your event listed below to see the NOR & SI, On-line entry and Entry lists and  details of the event programme and information for competitors.

Contact the HISC Office to discuss the hosting of your sailing event - 023 92 463768

Open Results available here

2020 Open Event pages:

HISC Open Pursuit Races

Six Charity Open Events, including the Hayling Cracker on 19 December

RS Tera Open Meeting

RS Tera Open Meeting over the weekend of Sat 25 and Sun 26 April 2020 . . .

Fireball Open Meeting

Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May 2020

Flying 15 Bulwark Trophy

Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 May 2020

HISC Whitsun Regatta

Including the Int 14 Hayling Hull OM
Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 May 2020

Optimist Open Meeting

Saturday 6 June and Sunday 6 June 2020

29er Grand Prix

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 June 2020

RS Elite Southerns

Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 June 2020

RS Aero Youth

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 July 2020

Finn Nationals

Friday 10 to Sunday 12 July 2020

RS200 Grand Prix OM

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 July 2020

Flying 15 National Championship

Thursday 30 Jul to Sunday 2 Aug 2020

Chichester Harbour Race Week

Monday 17 to Friday 21 August 2020

Youth Open Race Week

Monday 24 to Friday 28 August 2020

UK 505 Class Euro Cup

Friday 2 to Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Sparkes Tr & Nab Cup Open

Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Solo Tyler Trophy

Sunday 20 September 2020

Laser Qualifier OM

Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 Sep 2020