Skip to the content

Open Events at HISC 2020

Open Meetings and Championships at HISC feature a dedicated event page.

Click your event listed below to see the NOR & SI, On-line entry and Entry lists and  details of the event programme and information for competitors.

Contact the HISC Office to discuss the hosting of your sailing event - 023 92 463768

Open Results available here

2020 Open Event pages:

HISC Open Pursuit Races

Six Charity Open Events, including the Hayling Cracker on 19 December

RS Tera Open Meeting

RS Tera Open Meeting 25 and 26 April 2020 is CANCELLED . . .

Optimist Open Meeting

Saturday 6 June and Sunday 6 June 2020 CANCELLED

29er Grand Prix

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 June 2020 CANCELLED

RS Aero Youth

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 July 2020 CANCELLED

Finn & Europe Nationals

Friday 10 to Sunday 12 July 2020 - CANCELLED

RS200 Grand Prix OM

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 July 2020 - CANCELLED

Chichester Harbour Race Week

Monday 17 to Friday 21 August 2020 CANCELLED

Youth Open Race Week

Monday 24 to Friday 28 August 2020

Flying 15 Bulwark Trophy

Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 August 2020

HISC Whitsun Regatta

Including the Int 14 Hayling Hull OM
Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 August 2020

RS Elite Southerns

Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 August 2020

Solo Tyler Trophy

Sunday 20 September 2020

Laser Qualifier OM

Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 Sep 2020

505 UK Nationals & Euro Cup

Thursday 1 to Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Fireball UK Nationals

Thursday 1 to Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Sparkes Tr & Nab Cup Open

Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Flying 15 National Championship

Thursday 22 to Sunday 25 October 2020