Skip to the content

Open Events at HISC 2021

Open Meetings and Championships at HISC feature a dedicated event page.

Click your event listed below to see the NOR & SI, On-line entry and Entry lists and  details of the event programme and information for competitors.

Contact the HISC Office to discuss the hosting of your sailing event - 023 92 463768

Open Results available here

2021 Open Event pages:

RS Feva Spring Championship

27 and 28 March 2021

HISC Open Pursuit Races

Four Charity Open Events

RS Tera Open Meeting

17 and 18 April 2021

Contender Open Meeting

1 and 2 May 2021

Fireball OM

1 and 2 May 2021

HISC Whitsun Regatta

1 and 2 May 2021

RS Feva National Championship

Sat 29 May to Tue 1 June 2021

29er Grand Prix

Sat 26 and Sun 27 June 2021

RS Elite Southerns

Sat 10 and Sun 11 July 2021

RS200 Grand Prix OM

Sat 17 and Sun 18 July 2021

RS Elite National Championship

Thu 22 to Sun 25 July 2021

Chi Harbour Race Week

Mon 9 to Fri 13 August 2021

RS Aero Nationals

Wed 18 to Sun 22 August 2021

Youth Race Week

Mon 23 to Fri 27 August 2021

RS Tera OM - Provisional

Sat 11 September 2021 - Provisional

Optimist OM

Sat 18 and Sun 19 Sep 2021

Round Hayling Windsurf Race

Saturday 25 Sept 2021

Solo Tyler Trophy

Sun 26 September 2021

Sparkes Tr & Nab Cup Open

Sat 2 and 3 October 2021